adminqosa.blogg.se

Adblock brave
Adblock brave











adblock brave

The only content blocker extension that I have added and enabled in my browser is currently “uBlock Origin 1.35.0”.

adblock brave

˜‘ Tracking content ï¼» In all windows ï¼½ ˜‘ Cookies ï¼» All third-party cookies (may cause websites to break) ï¼½ But for now, I tested it with my regular browser “Firefox ESR”. I using Pale Moon, Basilisk, Firefox ESR, Firefox Developer Edition, Firefox Nightly, SeaMonkey, Tor Browser, Waterfox G3, Brave, and Iridium Browser. Tracking prevention set on strict, third party cookies blocked.Īdded this to my filters in ublockOrigin:Īnd this caused the original scores going to 100% both in Brave and in Edge. On Edge 97% blocked with Adguard extension and Privacy badger. (on another Brave profile 97% with Adguard extension). UblockOrigin in medium mode and Privacy badger. Fanboy and uBlock Annoyances List enabled plus ABPVN List, EasyList Dutch and Fanboy Social List enabled in Brave adblock.













Adblock brave